☰ MENU

Class of 1963

1959 | 1960 | 1961 | 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970
Richard Anderson
ber00118@berk.com
Jim Smarz
P.O. Box 14
McGrath, AK 99627
(907) 524-3921
jamess@mcgrathalaska.net
David Hill
1512 17th Ave. So.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-4881
dhill@uplogon.com
Jim Ward
Green Bay, WI
jward4245@aol.com
Ralph Johnson
2640 Lake Shore Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
videoproductions@charter.net
Kathleen LaPorte Creten
E4929 Sate Highway M-35
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0243
dkcreten@chartermi.net
Vic Steede
8515 Waterview Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115
fbp@rockford.com
Bruce Traverse
419 E Main St.
Carson City, MI 48811
(989) 584-6191
btraverse@cmsinter.net
Dennis Carlson
2931 Villa Lane
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
(269) 757-7011
dennisfuzzy@yahoo.com
John Dagenais
1628 16th Ave. S.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0486
jdagenais1206@gmail.com
Tom McKie
Garland, TX
Susan (Smith) McNeely
bridge1008@aol.com
Bonnie (Carlson) Dahlin
charkyl@earthlink.net
Robert Limpert
2027 South Point Rd
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 497-6013
rlimpert@new.rr.com
Mike Davis
9060 Deborah Court East
Livonia, MI 48150
mdavis3@twmi.rr.com
Carole Berthiaume Cousineau
1604 No. 18th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
ccous@chartermi.net
Ralph T. Rivard
ralph.rivard@gmail.com
Alyce J. (Krause) Jacobson
21115 East 11 Mile Road
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586) 771-2114
robertjacobson@hotmail.com
Evelyn Walker
1865 M-35
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 786-3500
evewalker94@yahoo.com
Betsy Haddock
1151 Carlton Ct #103
Fort Pierce, FL 34949
(772) 332-2271
bhaddock2@gmail.com
Gerri (McEachern) Jimenez
550 E. N. 22nd. St.
Abilene, TX 79601
(325) 673-0087
marioworld@att.net
Neil F. Kositzky
291 Greencove Rd.
Venice, FL 34292
(941) 441-6585
kositzky@yahoo.com

Transparency Reporting