☰ MENU

Class of 1969

1959 | 1960 | 1961 | 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970
Mary K. Priester-Eagle
215 South 12th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3336
mareagle@up.net
Henry Winko
henryw@chartermi.net
Judy Bruce Hubert
1129 Stephenson Ave.
Escanaba, MI 49829
judyh2@chartermi.net
Bonnie Larson LaPalm
1113 W Glendale Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 749-9250
b_lapalm@yahoo.com
John Stoll
4429 Oakridge Circle
De Pere, WI 54115
(920) 606-6543
jstoll@new.rr.com
Albin Hansen
915 S 13th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-1845
ahansen69@charter.net
Fr. Darryl J. Pepin
PO Box 187 - 1216 12th Rd
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 466-9938
djpepin51@charter.net
Kathy (Williams) Bradford
4876 Browndeer Lane
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275-3916
kathy-bradford@cox.net
Linnea Sundstrom Van Effen
1306 Sheridan Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
lvaneffen@chartermi.net
James Jones
613 Betten Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
jim.melissa@sbcglobal.net
Barbara A Nelson
2701 1st Ave South Apt 423
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-6188
barbaraanelson@sbcglobal.net
Transparency Reporting