☰ MENU

Class of 1972

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Michael Curtin
403 South Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-6464
mcurtin@chartermi.net
Michael Reno
213 North Fourth Street
Manistique, MI 49854-1026
Steve P. Smith
PO Box 441
Woody Creek, CO 81656
elkcreek@sopris.net
Robert Ling
2986 River Road
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815) 685-4744
bling@kcc.edu
www.kcc.edu/facultysites/bling/
Bruce Dewar
sdewar@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu
Debra J Stiglitz
N16445 Vincent Ln F3
Wilson, MI 49896
(906) 399-0411
pilotdjs@gmail.com
Holland McEachern
7 Park Avenue
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 280-4309
hmceachern7@charter.net
Mary (Sedenquist) Ciminskie
mlcim@live.com
Patti (Beauchamp) Beck
1450 Sawgrass Drive
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 325-1857
patti@patnpatti.com
Luanne (Young) VanElsacker
luvanelsacker@yahoo.com
John Van Brussel
3 Madison Street
Fort Erie, ON L2A3Z7
(905) 871-8795
jvanbrus@vaxxine.com
Peggy (Johnson) Belanger
mamabelanger@hotmail.com
Mike Carlton Jefferson
Niagara, WI 54151
jenna@borderlandnet.net
Lynn K. Brodersen
4888 Theater 16.8 Dr
Escanaba, MI 49829
lbrodersen@eskymos.com
Barb Breitzman Noblet
bnoblet@dsisd.k12.mi.nu
Mike Peterson
petersom@lancer.ellsworth.k23.mi.us
Paula Hunter
Holt, MI
gmahunter@comcast.net
Kathleen Ann Mattson(Holmes)
kmattsholmes@aol.com
Pat Beck
1450 Sawgrass Drive
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 325-1857
patti@patnpatti.com
Darlene Wells Hallinen
dhallinen@gmail.com
Joanne Herioux
Transparency Reporting