☰ MENU

Class of 1986

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Theresa (Miller) Gunville
rgun@elknet.net
Terri Johnson Lancour
2108 6th Ave. So.
Escanaba, MI 49829
mlancour2@charter.net
Candy Benoit (Viau)
6413 No. 5th Street
Wells, MI 49894
(906) 786-6012
candyb@chartermi.net
Michelle (McDonough) Romig
1339 Barton Way
Troy, MI 48098
(248) 828-3153
michellemarieromig@yahoo.com
Kristi (Tochterman) Tedford
kmtedford@sbcglobal.net
Dave Willette
429 So. 8th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0394
art144@lamarhq.com
Connie (Deiter) Bassett
6648 P Rd
Gladstone, MI 49827
ddeiter2898@charter.net
Jackie Lawson
wjmlyons3@racc2000.com
Konnie (LaFave) Isetts
Escanaba, MI 49829
kisetts@chartermi.net
Traci (Lancour) Pinar
8629 County 426 L Road
Cornell, MI 49819
(906) 786-6798
jtp@up.net
Amy Pfieff Prescott
798 Old Davidson Sells Rd
Pall Mall, TN 38577
(931) 879-1337
dwpaep9436@netzero.net
Rachel DeHaan
3446 Pleasant Ave So
Minneapolis, MN 55409
rachel.dehaan@rbcdain.com
James Allsworth
7711 County 416 J Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
dallswor@dsnet.us
Lisa (Wendt-Miller) Laitinen
1310 2nd Ave S
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
millerlaitinen@yahoo.com
Shawn Christianson
501 116th Ave North, Apt 189
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
(407) 970-1383
slchris01@gmail.com

Rory "Scooter" Magnuson
6952 Melody M.15 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
rbscmag@chartermi.net
Windi (Mayotte) Flajole
2685 Hickory Ridge
Galesburg, MI 49053
(269) 746-7911
windi.flajole@kellogg.com
Julie (Petrick) Stammer
W4763 Deer Run Drive
Black Creek, WI 54106
julesann@new.rr.com
Richard Lehman
2811 Sunray Lane
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 655-0296
rlehman5@new.rr.com
Kim (Perron) Dahlgren
3970 13.75 Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
kdahlgren@charter.net
Todd Skinner
15226 E M-48
Goetzville, MI 49736
tskinner@lighthouse.net
Michael Johnson
N201 Marion Ave
Appleton, WI 54915
michaeljohnson@new.rr.com
Jody Kositzky
Grand Blanc, MI
jodyk23@hotmail.com
Brigit (Buckland) Price
Bark River, MI 49807
price@isp360.net
Tracy (DeMarse) LaCount
N492 River Rd
Vulcan, MI 49892
(906) 563-9668
tracy@lofholm.com
Erik P. Bessonen
5739 Birch 0.1 St.
Gladstone, MI 49837
bessonen@chartermi.net
Kevin Menard
3325 Orange Avenue
Long Beach,CA 90755
eskymo305@aol.com
Stephen G. Eagle
1418 Sheridan Road
P.O. Box 101
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-3969
ras.businessmgr@riversidehasit.com
Melissa (Elie) Ogea
Escanaba, MI 49829
meogea08@hotmail.com
Paula (Berube) Vitale
1699 Pleasantwood
Escanaba, MI 49829
alv32@msn.com
Paula (Aker) Porath
4967 View 17.5 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 233-9786
psporath@charter.net
Christine (Butler) Blount
3609 Bentgrass Ct
Apex, NC 27539
mrscblount@bellsouth.net
Cheryl (Mattson) Froelich
Escanaba, MI 49829
Sally (Arko) Rappette
4641 21st Rd
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 786-6985
sallyrappette@yahoo.com
Christine (Ramile) Saavedra
106 E. Olive Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85234
csaavedra86@yahoo.com
Janice (Hakenjos) Flath
528 Jasper St
Ishpeming, MI 49849
(906) 486-8633
janiceflath@yahoo.com
Quinn Barrios
601 Dakota Ave
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-2395
qbfish02@yahoo.com
Richard Lehman
Green Bay, WI
Kelly Smith Lauro
Carlsbad, CA 
kellylauro68@gmail.com

Crissy Martineau Strom
1420 5th Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
cajstrom12@gmail.com 
Brian Levesque
Combined Locks, WI
brianlevesque@new.rr.com 
Robb Burroughs
1850 Robert Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 417-4502
robb@oxstudioinc.com 
Michelle Wergin (Levesque)
4856 S Riviera Way
Aurora, CO 80015
michelleemma8@aol.com 
Amanda Cayer
Iron Mountain, MI
cayer67@yahoo.com

Transparency Reporting