☰ MENU

Class of 1988

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Ed Boggs
7631 Day Rd
Bellevue, MI 49021
ed.boggs@duncanaviation.com
Ian Peltier
ian@escanaproperties.com
Dallas (Chase) Denoo
11264 Gallahadion Ln
Parker, CO 80138
dalchase@comcast.net
Pamela (Houle) Wiley
1515 North 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
pwiley@chartermi.net
Rich Peterson
2480 Green Acres Ln
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
rep0210@comcast.net
Steve & Tammy (Cook) Chaillier
4883 Delta 17.8 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
tchaillier@chartermi.net
Tina Hall (Mayville)
N16711 Bellefeuil D-3 Lane
Wilson, MI 49896
(906) 399-7006
Brooke (Cass) Magnuson
6952 Melody M.15 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
rbscmag@chartermi.net
Melissa Bonifas-Ness
melissa@spindlerfinancial.net
Todd Dagenais
3454 Curving Oaks Way
Orlando, FL 32820
(407) 765-8268
tdagenais@athletics.ucf.edu
Tim Bourdeau
1742 Hickory Gate Dr. N.
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 647-6690
tbourdeau@peodepot.com
Rebecca (Baldwin) Hay
588 Plymouth Drive
Alpena, MI 49707
(989) 354-2846
hayr@alpenaschools.com
Jean (Caron) Burch
1321 No. 22nd Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-2176
jean1@charter.net
Pamela (Greenlund) Cavadeas
7135 L Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-5742
pamc@northernlodge.com
www.northernlodge.com
Mary (Vailliencourt) Lilly
Valrico, FL 33594
mjmlilly@tampabay.rr.com
Clinton Waller
2149 Santa Ana Court
Portales, NM 88130
(505) 356-9887
clinton.waller@cannon.af.mil
Adam Brown
De Pere, WI
precisionma@gmail.com
Valerie (Maynard) Bellows
5820 Main Street
Wells, MI 49894
vbellows@charter.net
Clinton Waller
18827 Twenty Grand Rd
Eagle River, AK 99577
jcwaller@yahoo.com
Mary Fritz
4973 Windsong Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
maryfritz@chartermi.net
Tracy Laundre
1401 No. 23rd St., Lot 80
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-2542
tracylaundre02@yahoo.com
Dawn Peterson Rundman
Edina, MN
dawn.rundman@gmail.com
Chris Korpi
7570 S. Lake Bluff O.5 Dr.
Gladstone, MI 49837
ckorpi@gmail.com
Kevin Dooley
transitjustice239@hotmail.com
Lacy Lauzon
610 S 20th St
Escanaba, MI 492829
llauzon@me.com


Transparency Reporting