☰ MENU

Staff Directory

Mr. John Beck Mr. John Beck
Senior High Chorus
Senior High Chorale

jbeck@eskymos.com
Mr. Bruce Cassell Mr. Bruce Cassell
Senior High Band
Elementary Band

bcassell@eskymos.com

Marching Band
Mr. Joe Harmsen Mr. Joe Harmsen
Senior High Orchestra
Junior High Orchestra
Elementary Music

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Ms. Laura Robinson Ms. Laura Robinson
Senior High Band
Junior High Band

laura@eskymos.com
Ms. Kathy Miron Ms. Kathy Miron
Elementary Music

kmiron@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Beth Peterson Mrs. Beth Peterson
Elementary Music

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog

 Mrs. Lisa Gagnon Mrs. Lisa Gagnon
Elementary Music

lgagnon@eskymos.com

Budget