☰ MENU

Class of 1995

1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000
Matt Deloria 
deloria@online.emich.edu
fender@cyberspace.org 
 
Chris Chapman
915 Irish Road Apt #8
Neenah, WI  54956
cechapman@ameritech.net
Bradley Peterson
709 Ketcham D Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 553-2481
vanbhs13@baycollege.edu

Kimberly Cline
4399 M Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0456
kcline126@hotmail.com
Jason Schwalbach
1669 12th Road
Bark River, MI   49807
(906) 466-2425
jason_schwalbach@yahoo.com
Alan DePlonty 
adeplonty@lakers.lssu.edu
Liza Plourde (Peterson)
9912 River J.5 Lane
Cornell, MI 49818
(906) 384-0153
lizapeterson77@yahoo.com
Kristen (Olsen) Farrell
4960 S Pederson Cirlcle
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-1022
kfarrell_1@yahoo.com
Tamara S. Brayak
tsbrayak@hotmail.com
John Mislinski
521 Fairview Ave.
Neenah, WI  54956
jmislinski@new.rr.com
Kyle Anderson
Jenison, MI  49428
kranderson57@yahoo.com
golbez57.livejournal.com
Eric Patmythes
Fallon, IL 62269
eric@patmythes.com
Lori Debelak (Bugay)
2520 1st Ave. S
Escanaba, MI 49829
lbugay@charter.net
Kimberly Marcotte Orzel
218 North 13th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-7286
silvermoon1976@myway.com
Ryan Morin
Escanaba MI, 49829
rmorin@deltacountymi.org
Jeffrey Scheuren
Escanaba, MI 49829
jeff_scheuren@yahoo.com
Matt Berndt
2127 Setter drive
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
(715) 298-2863
mberndt95@gmail.com
Stephanie Olsen Larsen
71015 Clevette Road
Ashland, WI 54806
(715) 209-0891
stephlarsen@hotmail.com
Jennifer (Begovich) Carmichael
1300 E. 19th St
Marshfield, WI 54449
(715) 389-8397
jcandhc@yahoo.com
Tom Dubord 
Escanaba, MI
Nicki Valiquette-Killoran 
Marquette, MI
(906) 869-7515
nkilloran@hotmail.com
Nicole Zerbel Ivers 
1973 Hastings Street
Marietta, GA 30062
nicoleivers@hotmail.com
Amber M Groleau
1725 S Rebecca Lane
Appleton, WI 54915
(906) 235-1055
amber.groleau@yahoo.com
Luke LaPlant
53 Tipperary Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
luhein24@yahoo.com
Julie (Leverett) Karpes
7615 E Six Corners Rd
Milton, WI 53563
jmkarpes@yahoo.com
Tammy M. (Soper) Wiles
Escanaba, MI
(906) 789-2602
Ryan Deiter
242 Danhurst Rd
Columbus, OH 43228

William Gilbert
N1055 Shore Drive
Marinette, WI 54143
(715) 923-6079
eskywilly@yahoo.com


Budget