☰ MENU

Class of 1996

1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000
Emily Schmidt 
eschmidt@nmu.edu 
Kaitlyn Kelly 
kkelly@alpha.edu
Amy Kell Kinsler
Denver, CO
amy@amykinsler.com
amykinsler.com
Kim Nelson 
nelsonkim@hotmail.com
Jody Kositzky
Grand Blanc, MI
jodyk23@hotmail.com
Charlotte (Oshe) Scheuren
232 So. 22nd St.
Escanaba, MI 49829
twandablue@charter.net
Emely J. Youngs 
ejyoungs@mtu.edu
Sarah DeGrand Johnson
Escanaba, MI 49829
sadegran@hotmail.com
Annette Roberts 
111 So. 20th Street 
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834 
(830) 876-3140 
fsuhygienist@hotmail.com
Shawn N. Norton
norton789@hotmail.com
Janice (Johnson) Ringersma
Marquette, MI  49855
(906) 227-4950
jadagio77@yahoo.com

Becky (Hirn) Haase
Ankeny, IA
Jeni (Menard) Dahl
Escanaba, MI 49829
kurbeed@chartermi.net
Amy (Meunier) Englund
213 Easton Lane
Kingsford, MI 49802
amyenglund@yahoo.com
Jennifer (Jacobsen) Pare
8550 M.5 Rd
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 786-5131
jenpare@hotmail.com
Jodi Delmont Berndt
2127 Setter drive
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
(715) 298-2863
berndt@charter.net
alliesabnormalappetite.blogspot.com
Sara (Dubord) Trombley
8508 M.5 Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
sdubord1@hotmail.com
Shawn M. Smith
53 Parker Street B302
Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 889-6539
frshawn@gmail.com
Nick Jungles
Iron Mountain, MI
jungles89@hotmail.com

Budget