☰ MENU

Class of 1980

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Kathy (Andrews) Harvey 
104 Hickory Drive 
Downingtown, PA 19335 
klharvey@voicenet.com 
Sandy (Dahlgren) Dufresne
sandy_dufresne@charter.net
Lawrence Elie 
2021 Helen Ave.
Portage, MI 49002
coach_larrs@yahoo.com
Rich Kositzky 
kositzky@execpc.com
Steve Lindley 
1225 Tilia Street 
San Mateo, CA 94402 
(650) 570-7673 
lindleys@leland.stanford.edu
Suzanne Bakran Morris
Ramon Altobelli 
1241 Fieldview Dr. 
Menasha, WI 54952 
(920) 830-9697 
alto@new.rr.com
Tracy Thompson 
4498 US 2 & 41 
Escanaba, MI 49829 
(906) 789-2463 
tracylee@chartimi.net
Roy Dahlgren
kdahlgren@charter.net
Kimberly Briere
10996 N. Solar Dr.
Littleton, CO 80125
(720) 314-1242
yoopergirl@ix.netcom.com
David DeHaan
5638 Whispering Woods Dr.
Pace, FL 32571
(850) 324-9499
dehaanpnd@bellsouth.net
Tracy Canull-Mayville 
518 So. 7th St. 
Escanaba, MI 49829 
dtmay@chartermi.net
Dennis & Lisa (DeGrand) Menard
menard@bresnanlink.net
Michelle (Shelly) King 
1543 Wilson Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50316-1630 
(515) 263-8111 
gizmo29456@home.com
Mel Lomax 
lomaxm@macdill.af.mil
Jean (Magnusen) Jenderko 
8843 Danton Way 
Eden Prairie, MN 55347 
jjenderko@hotmail.com
Gail (Neubauer) Marcoe 
4087 Old Pine Trail
Midland, MI 48642
polomom@chartermi.net
Dora (McGuigan) Groll 
6170 LL 25 La 
Garden, MI 49835 
(906) 644-2495 
groll@uplogon.com
Terry (Winker) Lemire
4814 Danforth Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
twinker@chartermi.net
Jerry Pepin
249 Talus Rd
Monument, CO 80132
thepepinfamily@comcast.net
Jeff Nault
Neenah, WI 54956
jeffnault@hasd.org
Lisa (Bichler) Bartel
4391 K Rd
Bark River, MI 49807
llbartel@dishmail.net
Amy Chown
manypines906@yahoo.com
Tracy Thompson
4498 US Hwy. 2 & 41
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-2463
tracy@hiawathachef.com
Nora Hughes
Bellevue, MI 49021
mshughes61@gmail.com
Traci Agerter
408 Terry Point Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 484-9091
gophergirll30@yahoo.com
Anna (Dubovsky) Johnson 
West Chester, OH
Dukeana (Gardiner) Touchton 
4026 Center Pointe Place
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 350-6366
dukeana@verizon.net
Kelly Bruce Smith
3562 County 426
Cornell, MI 49818
kellys8ball@yahoo.com
Mark Blau
7417 Twin Springs Rd
Rapid River, MI 49878
mblau80@gmail.com
Dennis & Lisa (DeGrand) Menard
menard@chartermi.net
Mary Hillberg Burrell
385 Eagle Watch
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 416-8407
maryhburrell@gmail.com
Jim Lawson
1201 S. 14th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
jdeelawson@charter.net

Budget