☰ MENU

Class of 1981

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
John December 
john@december.com 
Angela Joy Loonsfoot-Pearson
1701 Lincoln #47
Marquette, MI 49855
angie3536@msn.com
Gwen (Buckland) Shoffner 
cen36893@centurytel.net
Lauri Marenger
1120 Irene Street
Green Bay, WI 54302-2206
(920) 469-6898
lauri.marenger@brown.courts.state.wi.us
Sandra (Sorby) Motto
5592 I Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-2066
smotto@eskymos.com
Debi Denome
637 North 18th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0907
dldenome@chartermi.net
Rick VanEffen
Gladstone, MI
rvaneffen@gmail.com
Glenn Eric Arntzen
S69 W19331 Lembezeder Dr
Muskego, WI 53150
(262) 957-8990
glenn_arntzen@yahoo.com
Monica (Lusardi) Lund
thelunds@uplogon.com
Elizabeth A. Shipman
Redmond, WA 98052
auntielizard@earthlink.net
Steve Peloquin
719 Garden St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
steve.peloquin@gmail.com
Mary Jo (Bourdeau) Schmitz 
Eagle River, AK 99577 
gschmitz@ptialaska.net
Robert Scott Katarincic 
Coconut Creek, FL 33073 
scott@katarincic.com
Michael O. Macfarlane
7656 N Lake Bluff 0.5 Drive
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-9543
Greg Dahlin
greg@gregdahlin.com
gregdahlin.com
Patti (Dulek) LeMire
2915 5th Ave. South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-1003
uppattie@yahoo.com
Bonnie Pugliese Oshe
8976 Stagecoach Q.5 Ave
Gladstone, MI 49837
boshe@chartermi.net
James Grenier
833 Descendant Drive
Fountain, CO 80817
packers7758@adelphia.net
Carrie "Frizzell" Beranek
434 Emerald Hills Drive
Fredonia, WI 53021
beranekc@uwm.edu
David Finlay
740 Seagate Drive
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 382-6596
dfinlay@tampabay.rr.com
Carol Mayville Dollhopf
1901 3rd Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-0703
jaidagram@yahoo.com
Dan Crawford
6254 N 37th Street
Richland, MI 49083
danielcrawford81@gmail.com
Susan Berres Beckon
1714 Grand Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
sbeckon@yahoo.com
Tom Meunier
805 South 18th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
grizzman_39@hotmail.com
Richard W. Hulbert
808 Washington Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 232-1432
justuswells@att.net
Sara Harper Herold
2006 Exeter Lane
Bloomington, IN 47408
sherold63@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Ottensman
PO Box 963
Escanaba, MI 49829
michelleottensman@yahoo.com
Lisa (Schroder) Ingebrigtsen
6644 M Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0167
l_ingebrigtsen@hotmail.com
Debbie (Carlson) Thieme
11602 Vista Ridge Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
deborah.thieme@roche.com
Donna Dlugas Trudell
dtrudell@eskymos.com
Mike Andreini
Villa Flaquier
424 chemin du Flaquier sud
le Val du Tignet, FRANCE 06530
+33 (0) 6 46 87 94 69
andreini@usa.com
Jim Harris
5617 Marsh Bay Dr
Wilmington, NC 28409
hondojim@hotmail.com
Randy Loveless
N6049 North Sundell Rd.
Skandia, MI 49885
randy.loveless@us.army.mil
Monica Lusardi Lund
thelunds@uplogon.com
Wendy (Eis) LeRoy
wleroy@new.rr.com
John Dubord
Escanaba, MI 49829
dubeye1@hotmail.com
Kelly Miller
29W751 Galbreath Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 393-4260
jam29@comcast.net
Mary Lee Barker (Villeneuve)
5744 18th Ave
Hudsonville, MI 49426
(616) 662-7324
marylee_barker@hermanmiller.com
Rod Moskun 
7586 Lacey Road
Bellevue, MI 49021
(269) 275-6111
rmoskun@yahoo.com
Penny Gregoire
pag0404@live.com
Mary Jo Bourdeau Schmitz
Mt Washington, KY 40047
maryschmitz@yahoo.com
Dan Verbrigghe
5693 J.5 Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
danver@charter.net
Denise Zenker Vorpagel
700 Tanglewood Dr
Algonquin, IL 60102
(847) 404-1269
bearsvikings@ameritech.net
Jerry Snyder
Depere, MI
threeofm@new.rr.com 
Lorrie Shea (Flath)
Anchorage, AK
lorrielulu@hotmail.com
Jennie (Barron) Stone
24012 N Lakeshore Drive
Glenwood, MN 56334
jjstone1998@gmail.com
Pam Gardner
St Paul, MN
Ron Gerstner
1824 S Telulah
Appleton, MI 54915
gerstnrc@gmail.com
Tammie Young (Nelson)
opentalife@aol.com
Cathy LaFave Taylor
5355 East T Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(269) 377-2398
ctaylor@inkonit.com
Al LeBlanc
Buda, TX
al.leblanc@austin.rr.com
Robin Martin
1401 N 23rd St #128
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 241-3332
rmartin@eskymos.com
Robin Johnson-Neathery
8508 Damita Jo Dr
Manor, TX 78653
(512) 632-7312
robin.neathery@gmail.com
Bill Wunder
2760 Brookhills Drive
Suamico, WI 54313
(920) 309-0962
wunderwilliam@yahoo.com
Brian Farrell
Escanaba, MI
bf5013@yahoo.com
Scott Leny
1771 River Lakes Road N
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
sleny@xerosupply.com
Jill Beers Waligora (Hyde)
19477 Stamford Drive
Livonia, MI 48152
(313) 218-5346
jillbeers@gmail.com
Edward A Klug
4928 N Meade Street
Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 733-0268
eklug@new.rr.com
Terry Bartczak
329 Lind Road
Crystal Falls, MI 49920
(906) 875-4084
bart66@up.net
Rich Severinsen
Germantown, WI
marysev@wi.rr.com
Jenny Davis Preffer
St Johns, FL
bpfamily7@gmail.com 
Paul Viau
6818 M.5 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-5499
pviau68@yahoo.com
Angel (LaCrosse) Lurvey
3917 Vintage Pl.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(214) 850-7126
rflurv@verizon.net
Renee (Plourde) Miron
3561 Co. 416 23rd. Rd.
Cornell, MI 49818
norimeener@yahoo.com
David Anthony
3591 13th Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-6103
dlanthony@hughes.net
Kathleen M Winker Bergquist
6695 I Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-1404
dkberk@yahoo.com
Laurie Pepin
933 Sheridan Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
lapepin@yahoo.com
Jody Irving
217 W Chocolay St
Munising, MI 49862
(906) 387-5869
coffeemate_1@hotmail.com
Bill LeMire
3335 Twin Lake Court
St. Paul, MN 55127
(651) 429-2461
walemire@arthurchapman.com
Mark Larson
Rubicon, WI
m3larson@hotmail.com
Jeanne Brant Aiken
jjbrant@hotmail.com
Celeste (Alimenti) Swanson
2452 Beverly Road
Saint Paul, MN 55104
(651) 647-1892
swansoba1@msn.com
Kristine Bohanon
43285 Peartree Lane
Hemet, CA 92544
(951) 927-1977
kristinebohanon@gmail.com
Gary Greis
Gladstone, MI
gary.greis@emp-corp.com
Toni Winslow (Oman)
Alameda, CA 94501
etwinslow@comcast.net
Kathleen S (Wellman) Brant
438 Tall Pines Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 396-9730
Ron Jacques
2402 19th Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3471
ronjacques@msn.com
Debra Couper (Picard)
1312 East Grand Blvd Circle
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-5156
debracouper@att.net
Paula (McEachern) Fineout
1116 South Quincy
Green Bay, WI 54031
(920) 435-1982
kandywink@msn.com
Beth (Bosk) Murphy
196 2nd Street
Plainwell, MI 49080
(269) 685-1696
kbm1152@netzero.com
Robert Deneau
1068 Waloon Way
Lake Orion, MI 48360
(248) 961-3140
rndeneau63@gmail.com
Mike Gauthier
155 29th Street Lot 128
Gladstone, MI 49837
mlgauth@hotmail.com
Pam Gardner
902 W County Rd D, #311
New Brighton, MN 55112
(651) 633-4545
pamela.gardner@optum.com
Don Racicot
1201 North 18th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
Cathy Galvek
44 Sommerset Dr
Clayton, NC 27520
c_gavlek@msn.com
Micki Slade Murray
530 S. 32nd Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-1584
Anne Hughson Hale
441 Landsborough Court
DePere, WI 54115
akhughson@aol.com
Will Pouliot
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 428-0169
willpouliot@hotmail.com
Michelle Dufour
4018 Towne Lakes Avenue #6111
Grand Chute, WI 54913
michelle.dufour@airwis.com
Katherine (Twork) Blackmore
2165 Valley Rd.
Osage Beach, MO
Eric Hockstad
4412 W 132nd St
Leawood, KS 66209
eshgoblue@gmail.com
Renee Leveille Theut
Escanaba, MI
Denise L Arkens
208 North Platten Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 499-7266
denisearkens@yahoo.com
Deanna Winling Monroe
720 North 15th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 399-3736
dee_monroe2000@yahoo.com
John Sundstrom
1327 Oak St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 203-3161
jsundstrom46@gmail.com
James Grenier
7739 Middle Bay Way
Fountain, CO 80817
james.grenier1@gmail.com
Kelly (Bertrand) Barron
Escanaba, MI 49829
kjbarron@outlook.com
Jill (Fleissner) Hirn
560 63rd Ave NE
Fridley, MN 55432
jillhirn@gmail.com
Sherry Dyszel (Pepin) 
319 North 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-3217
sdyszel@sbcglobal.net

Joe Cretens
Gladstone, MI
Joe "Jose" Mayville
1909 23rd Ave S
Escanaba, MI 49829
jmayvil@yahoo.com

Perry McConkey
Holly, MI
perry.mcconkey@yahoo.com
Lisa (Coppock) Rice
E1800 Rural Rd
Waupaca, WI 54981
(715) 281-4177
lisawitkowski456@msn.com

Mike DuBord
Green Bay, WI
mike.dubord@yahoo.com
wncy.com

Janice Bergeon Tryan
5028 12th road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-9592
jandantryan@gmail.com

Mary Herbst Posenke
1331 Bellevue St Lot 252
Green Bay, WI 54302
(920) 639-5567
mposenke@yahoo.com

Shawn Wellman
112 Northland St
Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 371-7665
wellmanswellman@aol.com 
Brian Boudreau
3340 Colvard Park Way
Charlotte, NC 28269
bdboudreau@hotmail.com

Cathy Herbst-Lutzow
3086 Cactus Ave
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 606-7594
lutzow50@yahoo.com

Budget