☰ MENU

Class of 1983

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Kristine (Hebert) Berhow
1900 22nd Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-2032
wimicpa@chartermi.net
Jeff Hall
Lusby, MD 20657
jefferyhall@comcast.net
Mary (McDermott) Linderoth
425 So. 30th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-5665
mlinderoth@yahoo.com
Kathy (Peoples) Stewart
katstewart@uplogon.com
Tim Brackenbury
finalcut@charter.net
Jodi Delvaux Fix
fixer@chartermi.net
Victoria Henderson MacBride
6808 M Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-9542
victoria_macbride@cinfn.com
Mike Scott
1019 9th Ave south
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 399-7924
yoopermo83@yahoo.com
Ron Provo
26219 Indiana Ave
Novi, MI 48374
Gregory Butler
255 W MLK #1717
Charlotte, NC 28202
(980) 285-7234
gregg_butler@hotmail.com
Susan West
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
snoel902@yahoo.com
Barry Nelson
11027 Grandstone Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 489-3015
brn64@yahoo.com
Dean R. Francis
630 S 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
dean@michiganforesters.com
www.michiganforesters.com
Mark Makosky
Ishpeming, MI
mmgopack@aol.com
Rodney Larson
17245 Outer Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 592-4065
dayoopers@charter.net
Carol (Dupey) Payne
Spring Lake, MI 49456
cpayne@chartermi.net
Karen (Berres) Platt
5810 Theden Street
Shawnee, KS 66218
(913) 422-0547
kmplatt5810@gmail.com
Sharon (Porath) Polishak
4899 Theater 16.8 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
uppolishak@bignet.net
Lisa Behmer (Weissert)
4517 Glenn Way SW apt 306
Seattle, WA 98116
(206) 932-1403
lisa.behmer@renton.wednet.edu
Kathy (Johnson) Stannard
Escanaba, MI
kstannard67@gmail.com
Jean (Villeneuve) Butler
Charlotte, NC
jean2010@hotmail.com
Linda (Ford) Goetze
hd4goetze@aol.com
Dianna Seymour
1023 Washington Avenue
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 420-1839
dianna1839@gmail.com
Leigh Lamberg Getzloff
getzmilk@hotmail.com
Suzanne (Fleissner) Markham
715 Samuel Chase Lane
West Melbourne, FL 32904
suemmark@hotmail.com
Laurie Servant
1118 Woodglen Circle
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 662-0719
shoe8125@gmail.com
Jodi Marie Schwalbach
jschwalbach@deltacountymi.org 
Budget