☰ MENU

Class of 1985

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
David Cvengros
dave1@bishop-heintztc.com
John P. Olivares
6907 Oakbranch Manor Lane
Richmond, TX 77469
(713) 702-5344
john.olivares@nov.com
Jim Aird
jaird@eskymos.com
Julie (Carr) Iverson
jiverson1@chartermi.net
Judy (Feathers) Mears
CMR 408, Box 1904
APO, AE 09182
judity.mears@us.army.mil
Judy (Lundquist) Lynch
pjlynch@chartermi.net
Doug Hockstad
1485 Scio Church Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
dhockstad@comcast.net
techtransfer.umich.edu
Micky (Martineau) LaMarch
Escanaba, MI
Sara Harper Herold
2006 Exeter Lane
Bloomington, IN 47408
sherold63@sbcglobal.net
David Cvengros
dave1@bishopheintz.com
Bobbi Conner
Asngar West
Pappenheimstr. 10
Munich, Germany 80335
ansgar.west@atkearney.com
Tracy (Caron) Bruce
315 No. 14th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
bruces2@sbcglobal.net
Brenda (Elie) Nelson
brenda.nelson@thedacare.org
Tina (Laundre) Chase
7624 Lake Bluff 19.4 Rd
Gladstone, MI 49837
tinachase@chartermi.net
Ann (Schwalbach) Rath
annlance@sbcglobal.net
Lisa (Valentine) Guindon
laguindon@charter.net
Lisa (Pini) Chaillier
Escanaba, MI
wchaillier@chartermi.net
Sandy Courneene Johnson
W2393 Block Road
Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 423-3135
sjohnsontcep@yahoo.com
Patricia Crawford
6254 N. 37th.Street
Richland, MI 49083
(269) 731-4025
familylivinginc@gmail.com
www.familylivingafc.com
Robert Beauvais
319 South 19th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
robnbrigitte@yahoo.com
Steven Carlson
54250 Keen Camp Road
Mountain Center, CA 92561
(951) 330-0820
stevencarlson74@gmail.com
Tina (Rivard) Jensen
6363 N 5th Street
Wells, MI 49894
(906) 789-7734
flo@chartermi.net

Connie Cooper Nagy
Iron Mountain, MI
(906) 282-4345
cnagy2014@gmail.com


Budget