☰ MENU

Class of 1971

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Kim Bushey
bushey@state.mi.us
Judy (Kallio) Cappeart
jcappear@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu
Dave Schwalbach
212 1st Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-9595
jschwalbach@bresnanlink.net
Tom Jensen
208 Traders Point Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302
920-406-2582
tjensen@new.rr.com
Susan Brukardt Carlson
6460 L.5 Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
Dennis Kane 
kaned2@state.mi.us 
William (Bill) Larson 
wlarson@edcen.ehhs.cmich.edu
Catherine M Potter 
127 Leslie St
Lansing, MI 48912
(517) 285-0645
cathympotter@yahoo.com
Judy (Nantelle) Dupont
5164 11th Rd. 
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-9135
myjudybug@yahoo.com
Alexander S. Rosemurgy
11706 N. Armenia Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 245-9686
arosemurgy@hotmail.com

Budget