☰ MENU

Class of 1975

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Michael A. Lee
1467 Woodland Drive
Ann Arbor, Mi 48103
tula77@provide.net
Cindy (Courier) Homa
N6022 St. Hwy. 180
Marinette, WI 54143
(715)734-3634
cindyhoma@hotmail.com
Debra (VanDrese) Casey
2318 1st Ave. So
Escanaba, MI 49829
dmrcasey@chartermi.net
Terry Lippold Robinson
8633 SW Muledeer Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97007
(503)259-3072
msyooper@hotmail.com
Barbara Quarfoot (Chapla)
3809 Mackert Street
Manitowoc, WI  54220
(920) 686-0498
barbarachapla@yahoo.com
Janis (Robitaille) DeGrand
Escanaba, MI
janisdegrand@hotmail.com
LuAnn Hermes Morehouse
1826 8th Avenue North
Escanaba, MI 49829
jlakest@up.net
Kristy (Cretens) Robinette
4978 Windsong Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
krobinette@chartermi.net
Janice Klein Gayan
1661 16th Ave South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-9096
jgayan@chartermi.net
Katherine LeDuc
Escanaba, MI 49829
kathyleduc1@yahoo.com
Marlon Davis
4140 Grandwood Circle
St Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 429-5867
marlond@bigclumber.com
Donna (Lustick) Iraneta
13000 T Road
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 446-3498
dmiraneta@gmail.com
Kathy Flagstadt
542 Lake Avenue Apt. 7
Hancock, MI 49930
(906) 399-0721
kflagstadt@hotmail.com
Timothy Johnson
2521 Lake Shore Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-1384
timandpat2521@yahoo.com
Rick Foltman
6244 Cambridge St
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
313-235-6185
rfoltman@dhol.com
Paulo C. Santiago
Rio de Janeiro
psantiago@openlink.com.br
Sue (Curran) Irving
7383 J Road
Gladstone, MI 49837
tbecks@chartermi.com
Stephen Erickson
1205 7th Ave So.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-5292
sterickson@chartermi.net
Daniel Hutton
7950 Tapia St
Fontana, CA 92336
(818) 568-0806
daniel.hutton@jud.ca.gov
John & Cathy (Cayer) Bolm
1180 Erie Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
uppacker@up.net
Michael J. Casey
2318 1st Ave. So.
Escanaba, MI 49829
lna44@yahoo.com
Sandy (Robitaille) Richards
815 So. 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-9542
brichards1@chartermi.net
Marlon Davis
St. Joseph, MI  49085
marlon@davissongs.com
www.davissongs.com
Joni L. Elliott
1116 So 14th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-8745
jonishome@hotmail.com
Irene-Deiter Rose
45 Deer Run
Brookfield, MA 01506
icrose@charter.net
Steph (TROUT) Berman
Meriden, NH
stephanie.berman@hitchcock.org
Jewell DeRouin Jackson
8635 E Barkhurst Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(321) 323-9223
jewellj@gmail.com
Bill Gartland
4289 I Rd
Bark River, MI 49807

Budget