☰ MENU

Class of 1979

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Mike McDermott
mikemcd@umich.edu
Scott Bakran
255 College Cross #76
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 622-0874
Scott_Bakran@mail.amsinc.com
Kelly O'Leary Cox
2912 Bixby Ct.
Castle Rock, CO 80109
(303) 660-8595
kellyocox@hotmailcom
Ken Brown
eskyyooper@pa.net
Kris Schomin-Shield
2535 Trevino Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311
(920) 469-1631
shield4@sbcglobal.net
Steve Harris
408 W Fleshiem St.
Iron Mountain, MI  49801
borderlandsteve@charter.net
Julie (Anderson) Gartland
4974 View 17.5 Dr.
Escanaba, MI 49829
jgartlan@up.net
Barb Rudden-Hunter
Plymouth, WI 53073
bruddenhunter@msn.com
Nancy Hansen Kolich
3613 US 2 & 41
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0557
nkolich@chartermi.net
LeeAnn (Lewis) Wetli
2645 Shore Ridge Court
Green Bay, WI  54311
(920) 468-9577
lwetli@probillinginc.net
Jeff Davis
Captain, United States Navy
PSC 50, Box 964
APO AE, 09494
jeff.davis8309@gmail.com
Kevin J. Jenshak
4328 D Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 399-2092
kjenshak@yahoo.com
Dave Westermann
Jacksonville, FL
yooper@comcast.net
Jeanne Jaeger Richards
mrichards4@new.rr.com
Tammy (Severinsen) Wiles
Escanaba, MI 49829
Candy Smith LaCount
1615 N. Gillette Street
Appleton, WI 54914
candace.lacount@yahoo.com
Diana (Dickerson) Rushing
17 High Plains Drive
Cabot, AR 72023
(501) 628-8672
dianarushing91@yahoo.com
Suzanne (King) Martinez
3521 W 60th St.
Chicago, IL 60629
(773) 434-0236
sweetness199@netscape.com
Tina (Morrison) Ciner
30 W 141 Lindenwood Drive
Warrenville, IL 60555
(630) 393-6543
ciner@concentric.net
Jeff Crago
5285 County Hwy. N
Florence, WI 54121
jngcrago@borderlandnet.net
Wendy (Weymier) Weber
mn5webers@comcast.net
DeeDee Anderson
226 S 25th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0800
deedee.anderson@passagewaystravel.com
Diane (Zimmer) Weckop
dweckop@juno.com
Todd Bartczak
6394 N 3rd St.
Wells, MI 49894
(906) 789-0564
tbartczak79@yahoo.com
Kari Nelson Flores
3215 S Danube St
Aurora, CO  80013
beachrunr40@comcast.net
Gina (DeStefano) McKenzie
3100 Lakewood Edge Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 596-3514
gmckkenzie3@carolina.rr.com
Richard Reiffers
1600 So. 30th St. Lot 211
Escanaba, MI  49829
(906) 233-9261
rgrpaperboy@portup.com
Kathy Neubauer Scheeneman
8723 H Rd
Cornell, MI 49818
scheeneman5688@yahoo.com
Mary (Benzie) Thoreson
W3925 Lake Mary So.
Vulcan, MI 49892
(906) 563-8478
mbthoreson@hotmail.com
Greg Larson
2705 South 15th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
gplarson@gmail.com
Cathy (Bink) Niles
1514 7th Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
cmniles@att.net
Barbara Jean Johnson
P.O. Box 83250
Al-Ain (United Arab Emirates)
9713-76-76-802 (phone)
b_johnson@uaeu.ac.ae
Bob Williams
packerbackerbob4@aol.com
Cindy (Courneene) Montgomery
Indianapolis, IN
cjmontgomery45@yahoo.com 
 
Budget