☰ MENU

Class of 1965

1959 | 1960 | 1961 | 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970
Ray Walker
bsc@portup.com
Dale Robitaille
1805 New Hampshire Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

drobitaille@knology.net
John T. McDonough
711 Ludington Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 420-6442

mcdonoughjohnt@hotmail.com
Gale Matheson Nicholson
gnicholson1@cox.net
Martha M. Johnson
1166 North Pitt Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 837-1613

mmjohnson@verizon.net
Ward T. Zeno
2922 13TH Lane
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 466-2472
Jean (Williams) Viau
4575 Sandy Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-2232

jeanviau01@gmail.com
Robert Taylor
5566 J.5 Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-3819

rtaylor1@chartermi.net
Gary Lehman
1402 North 16th st.
Escanaba, MI 49829

blehman@chartermi.net
Barbara (VanEffen) Johnson
Escanaba, MI 49829
videoproductions@charter.net
Jo-Ellen Thiry LaFave
tlafave@chartermi.net
Bonnie Carey (Shea)
mamashea47@chartermi.net
Bonnie Turner and John Turner
510 East Park Drive
Peshtigo, WI 54157
(715) 587-3581

blturner60@gmail.com
Linda (Henslee) Bauccio
2732 Green Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 929-0129

linda.bauccio@yahoo.com
Colleen O'Brien-Slaymaker
148 N. Kroeger St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
nisi3000@aol.com
Margaret A. (Peggie) Ottensman Obst
N11816 Graetz Road
Marion, WI 54950
(715) 754-2685

pegobst@hotmail.com
Helen M Katschke (Knaus)
2349 E Bemes Rd
Crete, IL 60417-4659
(708) 672-9490

hmkats@airbaud.net
Mark Miller
5389 Portage Pt., 11.4 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-1507

markhmiller5389@yahoo.com
Budget