☰ MENU

Class of 1968

1959 | 1960 | 1961 | 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970
Gary Brown
Alsip, IL 60803
gabrown530@hotmail.com
Jan Jensen
55 Paladini Road
Novato, CA 94947
(415) 897-2873
jjensen@cmc.net
Darcia (Miller) Kelly
takadac@aol.com
Kathy (Pultz) Peltin
2403 S. 22nd St.
Escanaba, MI 49829
kathy_peltin@hotmail.com
Melissa J. Jones (Rose)
613 Betten St.
Los Banos, CA 93635
(209) 826-0242
jim.melissa@sbcglobal.net
Michael Frasher
P.O. Box 7436
Auburn, CA 95604-7436
(530) 346-9509
mfrasher@quiknet.com
Nancy Jean Peterson
P.O. Box 14
Escanaba, MI  49829
(906) 789-3582
nancy.peterson@uplogon.com
John Hardy
502 Heath St.
Talladega, AL 35160
jrhardysr1@gmail.com
Jim Johnston
863 Symphony Drive
Aurora, IL  60504
jjwizard3@sbcglobal.net
Robert C. Roberts
1617 E. Gaylord Unit C
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 773-1872
rcroberts13@hotmail.com

Budget