☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

4th Grade | 5th Grade | 6th Grade | Special Ed | Reading | Speech | Itinerants



4th Grade

Mrs. Karin Beveridge

Mrs. Karin Beveridge

kbeveridge@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Tara Mosier

Mrs. Tara Mosier

tmosier@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Glenda Schoff

Mrs. Glenda Schoff

gschoff@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

Mrs. Sarah Starr-Gwinn

sstarr@eskymos.com

Class Blog

Mrs. Randi Wender
Mrs. Randi Wender

rawender@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Image coming soon...
Ms. Kayla Verbeek

kverbeek@eskymos.com





5th Grade

Mrs. Melissa Aho

Mrs. Melissa Aho


maho@eskymos.com
Class Website

Mr. Patrick Gannon

Mr. Patrick Gannon

pgannon@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Sue Gannon

Mrs. Sue Gannon

sgannon@eskymos.com
Class Website
Class Blog

Ms. Colleen Msuya

Mrs. Colleen Msuya

cmsuya@eskymos.com

Mrs. Traci Pinar

Mrs. Traci Pinar

tpinar@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Melissa Wood
Mrs. Melissa Wood

mwood@eskymos.com
Mr. Jeff Wright  Mr. Jeff Wright

jwright@eskymos.com





6th Grade

Mr. Michael Beveridge
Mr. Michael Beveridge

mbeveridge@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Shayne Dix
Mrs. Shayne Dix

sdix@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Michelle Dykema

Mrs. Michelle Dykema

mdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Kim LaMarche

Mrs. Kim LaMarche

klamarche@eskymos.com

Mr. Rodger Smale

Mr. Rodger Smale

rsmale@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Amy Stupak
Mrs. Amy Stupak

astupak@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Mr. Stephen Steger

Mr. Stephen Steger
4th Grade Resource Room

ssteger@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Kim Paquette

Mrs. Kim Paquette
5th Grade Resource Room

kpaquette@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Jessica Schroeder

Mrs. Jessica Schroeder
6th Grade Resource Room

jschroeder@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Miss Jeanne Wescott

Miss Jeanne Wescott
Upper CI Room

jwescott@eskymos.com

Mrs. Rhonda Sanville

Mrs. Rhonda Sanville
Reading

rsanville@eskymos.com

Mrs. Renee Loman

Mrs. Renee Loman
Speech Therapist

rloman@eskymos.com
Class Blog






Itinerant Staff

Mr. Scott Dykema

Mr. Scott Dykema
Art, Technology

sdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mrs. Sue Belanger
Mrs. Sue Belanger
Technology

sbelanger@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Class Newsletter
Ms. Kathy Miron

Ms. Kathy Miron
Music, Technology

kmiron@eskymos.com
Class Blog

Mr. Bruce Cassell

Mr. Bruce Cassell
Band

bcassell@eskymos.com

Mr. Joe Harmsen

Mr. Joe Harmsen
Orchestra

jharmsen@eskymos.com
Orchestra Website

Mrs. Tracy Erickson

Mrs. Tracy Erickson
Physical Education, Health

terickson@eskymos.com

Mrs. Debbie O'Connell

Mrs. Debbie O'Connell
Physical Education

doconnell@eskymos.com

Budget