☰ MENU

Student Services Center

Mr. Nick Nolde  Mr. Nick Nolde
Student Services Coordinator 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1121
fax: (906) 789-5595
e-mail: nnolde@eskymos.com
 Mrs. LeAnn Bink Mrs. LeAnn Bink
School Social Worker 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1200
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: lbink@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Elizabeth Schlenvogt Mrs. Elizabeth Schlenvogt
Counselor 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1329
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: lschlenvogt@eskymos.com
 Mr. Gary Lark Mr. Gary Lark
Discipline Officer 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1328
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: glark@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Kris Hawes-Aiken
Mrs. Kris Hawes-Aiken
Special Education Consultant 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1323
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: kaiken@eskymos.com
 
Mrs. Holly Berlinski
Mrs. Holly Berlinski
Student Services Secretary 

phone: (906) 786-6521 x1327
fax: (906) 789-5594
e-mail: hberlinski@eskymos.com
Transparency Reporting