☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | Special Ed | Reading | Speech | Itinerants



Kindergarten

 Mrs. Krista Johnson Mrs. Krista Johnson
Begindergarten

kjohnson@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Mrs. Tara Moreno  Mrs. Tara Moreno

tmoreno@eskymos.com
Mrs. Lisa Gagnon  Mrs. Lisa Gagnon

lgagnon@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Erica VanDamme Mrs. Erica VanDamme

ervandamme@eskymos.com
Mrs. Yvonne Chenier  Mrs. Yvonne Chenier

ychenier@eskymos.com






1st Grade

Mrs. Ann Chenier  Mrs. Ann Chenier

achenier@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Regina Furmanski Mrs. Regina Furmanski

rfurmanski@eskymos.com
 Ms. Laurie Moberg Ms. Laurie Moberg

lmoberg@eskymos.com
Class Blog






2nd Grade

Mrs. Sandey Hereau  Mrs. Sandey Hereau

shereau@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
 Mrs. Sarah Johnson Mrs. Sarah Johnson

sjohnson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Lisa Marenger Mrs. Lisa Marenger

lmarenger@eskymos.com
Class Blog






3rd Grade

 Mrs. Ramona Brandt

Mrs. Ramona Brandt

rbrandt@eskymos.com 
Mrs. Christine Oswald  Mrs. Christine Oswald

coswald@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Mrs. Sara Trombley  Mrs. Sara Trombley

strombley@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Special Education, Reading, and Speech

Mrs. Krista Warm

Mrs. Krista Warm
Special Education

kwarm@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Mary Jo Robinette

Mrs. Mary Jo Robinette
Special Education

mrobinette@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
 Dr. Gina Pepin Dr. Gina Pepin
Title I Reading

gpepin@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Andrea Hudson Mrs. Andrea Hudson
Speech Therapist

ahudson@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art, Music

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Molly Lancour Mrs. Molly Lancour
Technology, Physical Education

mlancour@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Music, Technology

sogren@eskymos.com
Mrs. Deb O'Connell  Mrs. Deb O'Connell
Physical Education

doconnell@eskymos.com 
Mr. Scott Dykema  Mr. Scott Dykema
Art

sdykema@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
Budget