☰ MENU

Support Staff

Building Assistants

Mrs. Deb Warren

Mrs. Deb Warren

dwarren@eskymos.com

 Mrs. Sue Tackman Mrs. Sue Tackman

stackman@eskymos.com




Health Care Aides

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Jessica Parlett

jparlett@eskymos.com

 Image coming soon... Mrs. Tammy Cappeart

tcappeart@eskymos.com

Image coming soon...  Mrs. Tami Chouinard

tchouinard@eskymos.com 
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Bridgette Hughes
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Patty Brayak

pbrayak@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Jennifer Bourdeau

jbourdeau@eskymos.com
Image coming soon...  Mrs. Cheryl Larson




Library Clerk

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Tara Braun

tbraun@eskymos.com





Cook

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Karin Doutree





Noon Hour/Bus Line Supervisors

Image coming soon...

Mrs. Vicki Lind
 Image coming soon... Mrs. Arlene Chenier
Budget