☰ MENU

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade | 3rd Grade | Special Ed | Speech | Itinerants



Kindergarten

Mrs. Alycia Chernick
Mrs. Alycia Chernick
Begindergarten

achernick@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Mrs. Kelly LaMarche Mrs. Kelly LaMarche

kelamarche@eskymos.com 
 Mrs. Heidi Miron Mrs. Heidi Miron

hmiron@eskymos.com






1st Grade

Mrs. Karen Beattie  Mrs. Karen Beattie

kbeattie@eskymos.com
Mrs. Mary Zuidema  Mrs. Mary Zuidema

mzuidema@eskymos.com






2nd Grade

Mrs. Ruth O'Toole  Mrs. Ruth O'Toole

rotoole@eskymos.com






3rd Grade

Mrs. Melissa Hanson  Mrs. Melissa Hanson

mhanson@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Lynn Trudeau Mrs. Lynn Trudeau

ltrudeau@eskymos.com





Special Education and Speech

Mrs. Marjorie Schafer  Mrs. Marjorie Schafer
Special Education

mschafer@eskymos.com
Mrs. Jessica Nelson  Mrs. Jessica Nelson
Special Education

jnelson@eskymos.com
Class Blog 
 Mrs. Renee Loman Mrs. Renee Loman
Speech Therapist

rloman@eskymos.com
Class Blog





Itinerant Staff

Mrs. Beth Peterson  Mrs. Beth Peterson
Art, Music

bpeterson@eskymos.com
Class Blog
 Image coming soon... Mrs. Sydney Ogren
Music

sogren@eskymos.com
 Mrs. Deb O'Connell Mrs. Deb O'Connell
Physical Education

doconnell@eskymos.com
Mrs. Sue Belanger
Mrs. Sue Belanger
Technology

sbelanger@eskymos.com
Class Blog
Class Newsletter
Budget