☰ MENU

Class of 1973

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
James Rose
1707 Lakeview Road
Washington Island, WI 54246
(920) 847-2407
jjrose54246@frontier.com
Leslie Wilson & Denise Haase Wilson
8654 N.3 Lane
Gladstone, MI 49837
dwilson@uplogon.com
Laurie Olson Stupak
W5499 48th Avenue
Menominee, MI 49858
Monte Stiglitz 
1948 South Broadway
Grand Junction, CO  81507
(563) 590-1418
stiglimj@hotmail.com
Kay Harvey Johnson
1501 16th Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
kayjohnson@chartermi.net
Ann McCotter Benson
E4857 State Highway M-35
Escanaba, MI 49829
albenson@up.net
Jan Arntzen-Frasher
16 DeRiemer Road
Hillsborough, NJ  08844
jfrasher@hillsborough.k12.nj.us
Nancy Crawford Bozenda
13912 Thomas Dr
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 460-8397
birdieyooper@comcast.net
Marc Sviland
87 Rappahannock Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
mdsviland@gmail.com
Kathy Boyle Rosemurgy
11706 N. Armenia Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
(813) 416-9167
kathyrosemurgy@gmail.com
Janet Suriano-Taylor
3787 Crooked Creek Dr.
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 643-6217
janet.suriano55@gmail.com
Todd Hurley
1125 Lake Shore Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-6249
todd@hurleymarine.com
www.hurleymarine.com
William Oman
221 N 16th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-1731
sirwo55@yahoo.com
Linda Laug Doil
345 MFL
Prudenville, MI 48651
linda.lou.doil@gmail.com
Christy (Knoll) Gould
1040 Point of the Pines Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
(719) 282-1485
csgld@aol.com
Pamela Cox Boden
6560 Woodland L.75 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 553-8782
pboden@hotmail.com
John W Anderson
5736 Main St. P.O. Box 295
Wells, MI 49894
wd8rth@dcars.org
Judi Pepin Schwalbach
212 1st Ave. South
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-786-9595
jschwalbach@bresnanlink.net
Mary Ammel Hatch
881-C Yosemite Trail
Rosell, IL  60172
Jospeh Pepin
933 Sheridan Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-7669
jtpepin@yahoo.com
Tom Sabor
7460 So Lake Bluff Rd 0.5 Ln
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906)428-4855
tsabor@chartermi.net
Debbie LaPlaunt Peterson
110 Kenneally Blvd.
Gladstone, MI 49837
dpeterson@bankmbank.com
Lynne Noblet Horwitz
2218 I Lane
Bark River, MI 49807
Stephen & Connie (Smart) Rademacher
3976 State Hwy. M-35
Escanaba, MI  49829
(906) 789-9075
crademacher@hotmail.com
Joe Germain
1751 Loretta Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302
(920) 569-4955
j55flyingeagle@yahoo.com
www.signaturepainting.biz
Kathleen Ann McCreary Jensen
208 Traders Point Lane
Green Bay, WI 54302
(920) 406-2582
kajensen208@gmail.com
Sally Rouse Devine
6907 Desmond Rd.
Waterford, MI 48329
(248) 933-2199
sallydvn@aol.com
Michelle Baker Connor
7515 Lake Bluff 19.4 Rd
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 420-3312
mdecamp@chartermi.net
Dennis Micheau
221 Wisconsin Avenue
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 420-8109
dmicheau@hotmail.com
Debbie (Smith) Lynn
601 Samantha
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 285-5213
deblynn73@gmail.com
Allison Mellgren
West Bend, WI
sustained06@yahoo.com
Colleen (McDonough) Kane
Escanaba, MI
cakane3@yahoo.com
Kay Westerberg
3981 Sherwood Forest Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49686
kaywest@chartermi.net

Bob Willis

Transparency Reporting