☰ MENU

Class of 1984

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Mike Servant
blinky@tznet.com
Duane VanDrese
845 Sporley Lake Road
Skandia, MI 49885
(906) 346-9247
dvandrese@gwinn.k12.mi.us
Sue LaFave Belanger
sbelanger@eskymos.com
Lori (Pederson) Williams
lwilliams86@home.com
Michelle Willis Grassel
mgrassel@dsisd.k12.mi.us
Steve & Tammy (Randall) Douglas
escanabasteve@yahoo.com
Bill Chaillier
wchaillier@chartermi.net
Joan Castaneda Cayer
Green Bay, WI
jcayer@new.rr.com
Greg Viau 
Norton Shores, MI
gregviau@hotmail.com
Joan Forsberg-Norden
jnorden@uplogon.com
Tina (Wallin) Smallwood
208 Stephenson Ave.
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 233-1576
tsmallwood1576@charter.net
Matt Dagenais
matdagenais@uplogon.com
Tony Lusardi
7660 South Kilkenny Drive
Brighton, MI 48116
trajlusardi@charter.net
Tom Willis
thowillis@charter.net
Chrysta (Flinn) Christensen
Escanaba, MI 49829
flinnsflowers@hotmail.com
Annette Bradley Eastin
aeastin@chartermi.net
Lisa (Gillmet) Smale
Munising, MI
elmersmom@gmail.com
Michael Gelina
4354 North 82nd Street Unit 270
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 696-8970
michaelgelina@gmail.com
Carol McConkey
Holly, MI
cmonk5@comcast.net
Dawn (Henderson) Mitchell 
Transparency Reporting