☰ MENU

Class of 1978

1969 | 1970 | 1971 | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |1979 | 1980
Diane (Moran) Krebs
330 South Tenth Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-789-2206 
simmi@vixa.voyager.net
John Anthony
janthony@uplogon.com
Connie Mongrain
920 Sheridan Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-0898
teddybears@chartermi.net
Mike Skradski
509 South 31st Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-9290
dd@charterinternet.com
Mary Schmeltzer/Daugherty
PO Box 361
Tonica State, IL  61370
(815) 442-3683 
lilly5860@yahoo.com
Patrick Weber
413 Morning Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
pweber413@charter.net

Nancy (Robitaille) Stropich
nstropich@yahoo.com
Mike Ducheny
1417 Lebon Lane
Grafton, WI 53024
ducheny@yahoo.com
Elise (Anderson) Hood
5227 S Kurth 17.75 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
eehood@charter.net
Paula McHugh Beaudoin
1320 Steinbeck Drive Apt. # G
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 720-5271
partyingpaula@yahoo.com
Danny Veseth
8600 North Manor Lane
Fox Point, WI 53217
dannyclayton@wi.rr.com
Sue (Hereau) LaFave
slafave@up.net 
Denise (Nygaard) Makosky
dmakosky@hotmail.com
Lisa (Yelland) Engelhardt
710 Bradwell Road
Inverness, IL  60010
(847) 304-6544
lisa@gearman.com
Jerry Ammel
W5040 Frenchtown Road
Hermansville, MI 49847
ammel@uplogon.com
Jayne (Pendergraft) Church
3756 L. 15 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
906-786-3213
billchurch@uplogon.com
Mary (LeMire) Williams
seveneleven@chartermi.net
Tracy (Couchene) Branz
Gladstone
tbranz60@charter.net
Dora (Perryman) Skradski
5274 17th Road
Escanaba, MI  49829
(906) 789-1243
sdskradski@chartermi.net
Karen (Dufour) Ritter
3774 L.15 Lane
Escanaba, MI 49829
karenritter39@hotmail.com
Dave Jewell
2175 Brunswick Place
Charlotte, MI 48813
djewell@j-adgraphics.com
Jan C. Kidd-Dahn 
kidddahn@yahoo.com
Paul Crowe
Escanaba, MI
Lori Berhow Dixon
2015 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
gilori@att.net
Starr Smith Lyon
784 Severndroog Way
Green Bay, WI 54313
lyonsden4@sbcglobal.net
Richard Nelson
3367 Woodwind Dr NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
(616) 214-8065
rnelson2@comcast.net
Greg Larson
2705 S. 15th St.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
gplarson@gmail.com
David Charles Johnson
4636 17th Road
Escanaba, MI 49829-9423
(906) 399-6490
botts24@charter.net
Robert Prevost
3700 9th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Donna Lee (Anderson) Caron
(906) 420-2345
imdonnalee@gmail.com
Tammy Mathews Kaltreider
1073 Alston Drive
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-0007
tkaltreider@me.com
Karen Berro
934 N Fillmore
Mason City, IA 50401
(507) 271-8721
klb9297@msn.com
Jean Van Effen
dbagshaw@earthlink.net
Cheryl Menard-Billings-Larson
Gladstone, MI
(906) 280-5301
charlarson16@hotmail.com
Diane (Moran) Graham
6305 Poplar L.6 Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
graham555@charter.net
Beth Bengry
douglasbbmk@sbcglobal.net
Tina (Pertile) Godin
23659 Bayview Drive
Antioch, IL 60002
charlesgodin@att.net
Kelly Curran
277 Hillcrest Dr.
Shelby, MI 49455
(231) 861-5301
wrigk@shelby.k12.mi.us
James Gunville
801 29th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
jgunville@chartermi.net
Kathy Dolata (Prevost)
2992 Big Timber Circle
Suamico, WI 54313
(920) 496-7535
kdolatahome@yahoo.com
Wendy (Premo) Larson
1618 Curtis Bridge Rd
Swisher, IA 52338
(319) 551-0369
wklarson@mchsi.com
Lee LeCaptain
4445 Canoe Creek Rd.
St. Cloud, FL 34772
(407) 957-5990
info@lumberjackent.com
Louis F. Dart
4651 Spring St - PO Box 106
Hadley, MI 48440
(810) 728-3089
85ls2vet@gmail.com
Connie (Shracta) Duchaine
cduchaine@charter.net
Pamela Wellman Drzonek
Pat Curtice
Transparency Reporting