☰ MENU

Class of 1987

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Paulette (Bjorkquist) Larson
Escanaba, MI 49829
paulettelarson@chartermi.net
Todd Benoit
6413 No. 5th Street
Wells, MI 49894
(906) 786-6012
candyb@chartermi.net
John McDermott
1139 Firth Ave
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 436-2993
jpmcdermott@columbus.rr.com
Diana (Sharkey) Anderson
528 East Michigan St
Marquette, MI 49855
dianders87@hotmail.com
Cammy (Nedeau) Hawn
10400 Apple Ridge Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 933-4217
cammy@cave-girl.com
Leilani L Bourdeau (Lusardi)
Escanaba, MI
bourdeau@chartermi.net
Darr Babcock
44790 Oakforest Drive
Northville, MI 46168
(248) 305-5955
darrmel@comcast.net
Cathy (Salmon) Winling
301 S 12th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 241-4765
catwinling@hotmail.com
Bill Young
505 26th Street
Gladstone, MI 49837
byoung1@chartermi.net
Sunday Caswell
Neenah, WI 54956
sundaycaswell@yahoo.com
Hope (Johnson) Rudden
1219 North 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
hoperudden@hotmail.com
Kris (Murphy) Bury
2826 Alabama Ave
Baltimore, MD 21227
kabury@comcast.net
Laurie Bitters (Erickson)
545 Richardson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
laurie.bitters@rochester.edu
Rob Derouin
4909 I Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 789-6240
derouin.robert@eastwi.sysco.com
Nancy (Picord) Prica
6672 N Rd
Escanaba, MI 49829
ncrpica@charter.net
Andrea (Arnold) Merki
5050 Alyssa 17.04 Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
andimerki@yahoo.com
Traci (Valentine) Denome
5109 13.75 Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
tdenome@chartermi.net
John Kangas
1621 10th Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 280-1371
john.kangas@charter.net
Tanya (Ettenhofer) Schuster
1823 S 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
Kim (Chapman) December
4531 W Melissa Ct
Franklin, WI 53132
(414) 235-4301
kimdecember@hotmail.com
Matt Flath
5399 Portage Point 11.4 Ln
Escanaba, MI 49829
mjflath@hotmail.com
Jennifer (Segorski) Caswell
407 South 10th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
jencas68@yahoo.com
Sean Lemerand
W2285 Sharon Rose Ct
Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 687-0845
lemerands@gmail.com
Barb (McHugh) Lombardi
Gingersnap Way
N Las Vegas, NV 89032
702-648-6385
emetyb@msn.com
Rick LaFave
6637 Patricia Street
Wells, MI 49894
(906) 789-0518
rlafave@lamar.com
Tom Viau
2563 New Morning Ave
Henderson, NV 89052
(702) 897-8363
tviau@cox.net
Laura VanMarter
Negaunee, MI
lauraonline@charter.net
Bonnie (Lippens) Kilpela
1600 Co Rd 492
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-2217
blkilpela@mgh.org
Dale McMillan
5221 SW 11th CT
Cape Coral, FL 33914
(239) 540-8351
dale@dalemcmillan.com
Rhonda Sanville
Escanaba, MI 49829
rsanville@eskymo.com
Doug Mylander
Wauwatosa, WI
dmylande@netzero.net
Eric Knudsen
1607 Lake Shore Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-7090
eknudsen@chartermi.net
Connie Kangas (Nelson)
1621 10th Ave So
Escanaba, M 49829
(906) 280-0833
connie.kangas@charter.net
Sarah (Lindholm) Ruuska
926 N. Front St.
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-7216
luteysflowershop@sbcglobal.net
Elsa Banks
1145 Petra Place
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 658-6611
elsa.banks@gmail.com
Kristi McMillan (Nelson)
5221 SW 11th Ct
Cape Coral, FL 33914
kristi@dalemcmillan.com
Rick Aird
4992 View 17.5 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-0257
rdaird@chartermi.net

Scott Shepeck
5258 Cody 17.6 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
sshepeck@dsisd.k12.mi.us
Lee Anne Lancour Strand
1300 Sheridan Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
Greg Bichler
6497 Carolyn L.4 Dr.
Escanaba, MI 49829
gbichler@chartermi.net
Albert Polequin
5242 Hershey 17.7 Dr
Escanaba, MI 49829
alpolecat@charter.net
Christine Oswald (Lavelle)
4861 I Rd.
Bark River, MI 48907
christineannoswald@hotmail.com
Robert Swisher
704 Flagship Dr.
Newport News, VA 23608
(757) 218-1099
swisher94@verizon.net
Scott A. Larson
5341 Finger Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
25scotty.sl@gmail.com

Gary Gregg
908 Old Oak Lane
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
(804) 922-3708
sgtdrum@yahoo.com
Jeri Cloutier
7530 New Shepherdsville Road
Coxs Creek, KY 40013
jeri.cloutier6@gmail.com
Daphne Bradford Stagg
Virginia Beach, VA
daphne.stagg@gmail.com

Richard Neumann
Transparency Reporting