☰ MENU

Class of 1993

1989 | 1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000
Michael T. DePlonty
mtdeplon@mit.edu
Bill Farrell 
3230 18th Lane 
Escanaba, MI 49829 
(906) 789-5605 
bfarrell@escanaba.org
Kristen (Kositzky) Bourdeau
4997 Maple 16.45 Drive
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-4399
kbourdeau@chartermi.net
Dan Mullin
4819 A. Thomas Paine Circle
Scott AFB, IL 62225
mdmullin@icss.net
Nicole (Good) Dowd
1321 1st Ave So
Escanaba, MI 49829
nascar3_1974@yahoo.com
Tom Cannon
301 Mary Street
East Jordan, MI 49727
(231) 357-0646
tcannon@hotmail.com
Dan Salmon
1506 West Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
yooperchzhed@gmail.com
Mandi Quartz
3327 Acorn Ct
Aurora, IL 60504
(630) 699-5236
quartzmp@sbcglobal.net
Nathan Hable 
3590 Hazelton 
Rochester Hills, MI 48307 
nhable@tir.com
Barbara (Weissert) Fooce
310A North Baltimore Rd
Bruce Crossing, MI 49912
827-3469
boohpear1@iviallage.com
Holly Christianson
809 2nd Avenue South
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-5535
Jamie Curran
1603 Valdosta Circle
Pontiac, MI 48340
jamiecurran@lexor20.com
Melody (Menard) Vanlerberghe
vanlerberghem@schencksolutions.com
Julie (Manninen) Lambert
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-8635
julie1010@charter.net
Lisa (Wise) Becks
Gladstone, MI 49837
tbecks@chartermi.net
Matt Prater
718 6th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
pratspam@mac.com
Greg Dupey
gregdupey@hotmail.com
Lisa Greis
Appleton, WI
lngreis@yahoo.com
Terra Hampton
Grand Rapids, MI
tshampton74@gmail.com
Michael Naylor 
314 Pasque St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
(608) 609-5245
michael.naylor75@gmail.com
Jonathan Viau
Janesville, WI
uwd42675@yahoo.com
Cindy Aird Carter
cindyaird11@gmail.com
Leslie E Rose
Denver, CO
leslierosemd@gmail.com
Tony Fornetti
fornetti14@yahoo.com
Daniel Gaumer
dangaumer@hotmail.com
Nicole Taylor-Shelafoe
nikitt11@yahoo.com
Rebecca Roland-Olson
rolson@fhps.net
Amy McInnis Norkus
2695 Parkside Dr.
Jenison, MI 49428
(269) 330-2142
acmcinnis@yahoo.com
Kevin C. Anderson MD
530 S Woodlands Dr
Clarklake, MI 49234
(517) 740-7203
kevinandersonmd@gmail.com
Lori Richards-Mitsch
lmitsch23@yahoo.com
Terra (Bennett) Stenberg, M.A.
Bark River, MI
terrast@charter.net
Henry Trottier
Escanaba, MI
hank49829@yahoo.com
Ryan Lancour
2833 N. 75th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
(414) 897-8384
rjlancour@yahoo.com
 
Cara LaRose-Nutt
316 N. 21st ST.
Escanaba, MI 49829
caradahn@yahoo.com
Brian Herioux
6910 F Ln
Bark River, MI 49807
bherioux@hughes.net
Rhonda Hughes Stefl
rhondachughes@yahoo.com
Tara Javurek Weaver
(906) 280-3252
taraweaver23@gmail.com

Eric Belland
20 Barrett Ct
Swansea, IL 62226
(240) 695-6854
bellandfamily@yahoo.com

Transparency Reporting