☰ MENU

Class of 1982

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989 | 1990
Cathy (Parr) Larson
dayoopers@charter.net
Jeff Meyer 
jmeyer@pclink.com
Alan Cayer
Green Bay, WI
acayer@new.rr.com
Laurie (Eichner) Lee 
8611 Ballinger Dr. 
Houston, TX 77064 
(281) 894-2687 
llee@ei.enron.com
Gina(Servant)Walsh 
4926 Birkdale Drive 
Ann Arbor, MI 48103 
gjkwalsh@aol.com
Daniel C McHugh 
8452 Boseck Dr, #231 
Las Vegas, NV 89145 
danm@ahernrentals.com
Tod Landis 
todlandis@charter.net 
Carol (Christiansen) Messier 
cmessier@bitstream.net
Lisa (Elie) Maloney 
maloney@appleton.org
Ron Kilponen 
kilponen@ultranet.com
Jeff Haslow 
jhaslow@yahoo.com
Cathleen (Fagan) Rosemurgy
crosey@chartermi.net
Jeff Meyer
Eagan, MI
jeffandtora@comcast.net
Kimberley (Korn) Young
1160 Christopher Dr. #14
Neenah, WI 54956
kyoung@acmcentral.com
Joey (Forvilly) Murray
Gladstone, MI 49837
djmurray@chartermi.net
Mary (McGuigan) McKnight
1415 1st Ave South 
Escanaba, MI 49829
irishbabby3@hotmail.com
Dionna Harris (Christianson)
Jeanne Courneene
1524 Kaat Ln
Sheboygan, WI 53013
jeannec@charter.net
Gary Menard
12929 SW 175th
Rose Hill, KS 67133
Jeff Haslow
jhaslow@gmail.com
Terry Denessen
1095 E. State Hwy M35
Gwinn, MI 49841
(906) 280-1098
tdenessen@gmail.com
Dick Olsen
1060 Victoria Lane
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
(630) 660-6545
dolsen@addisonabrasives.com
Jamie Bruce
315 N 14th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-1151
kfcyooper@yahoo.com
Derrick "Eli" Eliason
eli1215@live.com
Susan Blake
susanblake123@comcast.net
Cindy Lark Anthony
ckanthony@hughes.net
Jim Pardon
7796 Summit Dr.
Gladstone, MI 49837
(906) 280-3392
jpardon@pardoninc.net

Julie Cummings
Conifer, CO
hannibalbmd@yahoo.com
juliecummingspoetry.com

Transparency Reporting