☰ MENU

Class of 1966

1959 | 1960 | 1961 | 1962 | 1963 | 1964 | 1965 | 1966 | 1967 | 1968 | 1969 | 1970
Gary Carlson
garyc@bresnanlink.net
Michael Racine
8547 County 509 Y Rd
Rapid River, MI 49878
(906) 474-0071
mcracine@charter.net
Sheryl (Cholger) Houle
4689 K Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(906) 786-0681
shoule@chartermi.net
John E. Anderson
301 South Grand Ave.
Rothschild, WI 54474
(715) 359-4615
andersj@dwave.net
healthtouchspa.com
Jennifer (Brigham) Peters
1600 So. 20th St. Lot 187
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 420-2602
jpeters@uplogon.com
Rebecca (Cochrane) Lehman
1402 No. 16th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
blehman@chartermi.net
Chris Duncan (Olsen)
1034 S 30th St
Escanaba, MI 49829
cdunc@att.net
Dennis Caron
12776 Josh Wilson Rd.
Mt. Vernon, WA  98273
(360) 707-5878
denis.caron@shell.com
Dr. Jeanne Blickham LaCosse
2158 Estes Park Dr.
Southlake, TX 76092
(517) 281-6427
drjeannelacosse@aol.com
Diane (Alm) Davis
9060 Deborah Court East
Livonia, MI 48150
mdavis3@twmi.rr.com
Rose M. (Jacques) Peltier
6495 H.25 Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-9167
rpeltier@uplogon.com
Don Cooper
12611 Oakwood Drive
Hudson, FL 34669
(727) 869-8119
coopmax@peoplepc.com
Dick Hentz
3127 Alfa Romeo Road
Green Bay, WI 54313
(920) 434-8915
dhentz@vanboxtel.com
Cheryl Juntunen Bast
915 N Hartwell Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186
(262) 542-9411
thebasts@hotmail.com
www.ntm.org/wp/jan_bast
Calvin Rose
W164 N8138 Tamarack Trail
Menominee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 255-0717
calvinuspi@yahoo.com
Kay (Finstrom) Bloom
E5131 State Hwy. M-35
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 233-0344
yooperwolverine@yahoo.com
Suzanne Euseary-Whatley (Bathke)
23611 Condon Street
Oak Park, MI 48237
(248) 990-2229
s_whatley@comcast.net
Robert Mayra
1621 10th Ave So
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-1782
rmayra@chartermi.net
Jean (Sholander) Arkens
Janice Moses Templet
545 Hwy 1000
Belle Rose, LA  70341
jmtemplet@turner-industries.com
Jerry A. Smith (Thorbjornsen)
6559 M Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-7238
jerrysmith@chartermi.net
Tom Duchaine
229 So. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-9244
canoepaddle@chartermi.net
Susan (Garrard) Barry
2327 Bay Beach Ct.
Green Bay, WI 54302
barrysg@itol.com
Mike Riegel
901 So. 18th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 789-7042
gov@chartermi.net
Minta (Ivens) Tate
PO Box 17438
Wichita, KS  67217
(316) 371-7292
mintatate@juno.com
Suzanne LaPorte Voeks
7550 North Chadwick Road
Glendale, WI 53217
(414) 228-1462
lvsv@wi.rr.com
Thomas L. Brayak
7119 Co. 426 M.5 Road
Gladstone, MI 49827
(906) 786-8159
tlbrayak@up.net
Molly Larsen
3818 Trombly 35th Rd
Rock, MI 49880
molliel@up.net
Jim Erickson
820 So. Mason St.
Appleton, WI  54914
(920) 734-3178
geesuslovesu@sbcglobal.net
James R. Hansen
5615 Portage Point
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-5916
jhansen@chartermi.net
Darr Babcock
44790 Oakforest Drive
Northville, MI  48168
(248) 305-5955
darrmel@comcast.net
Mary Anne Grega (Della-Moretta)
5591 Rankin Circle
Waunakee, WI  53597
(608) 849-7216
lmgrega@tds.net
Joel Gerdeen
6240 Alden Way NE
Fridley, MN 55432
(763) 572-0148
jgerdeen@mac.com
Andrea Yanitsky Sullivan
700 South 14th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-5612
claranetta@sbcglobal.net
Budget